Public Holidays & School Holidays

2003 Public Holidays

New Year Day 1 January Wed
Chinese New Year 1 & 2 February  Sat, Sun
Hari Raya Haji 12 February Wed
Awal Muharram 4 March Tue
Good Friday 28 March  Fri
Labour Day 1 May Thu
Prophet Mohammed's Birthday 14 May Wed
Wesak Day 15 May Thu
Gawai Dayak 1, 2 & 3 June Sun, Mon, Tue
Agong's Birthday 7 June Sat
National Day 31 August Sun
Hari Raya Puasa 25 & 26 November Tue, Wed
Christmas Day 25 December  Thu

     

Public Holidays & School Holidays

2003 SCHOOL HOLIDAYS

First Term Holiday 30 Jan - 4 February
School re-open  5 February
Second term holiday 29 May - 8 June
School re-open 9 June
Third term holiday 6 - 14 September
School re-open 15 September
Year-end holiday 23 October - 4 January 2004

Note: Dates are subject to change. 


 << Previous page